Joint Study Programme with Double Diploma in Work and Organizational Psychology

Universities responsible for the programme

The programme will be implemented by Mykolas Romeris University and Tallinn University of Technology (TUT), Tallinn, Estonia.

Students will spend the first semester at MRU, the second semester at TUT, the third semester in MRU or TUT and the last semester at MRU. 

Student mobility is an essential and integrated part of the Programme. Students are expected to follow courses at both Universities. All students must be aware of this compulsory mobility period. All Universities will provide appropriate information to students about the academic requirements, services for the mobility, administrative requirements, and financial regulations the mobility implies. 

The student must acquire at least 60 ECTS credits from the University of admission (enrolment) to the Programme (Home University) and the 30 ECTS credits from the another University of the Programme (Host University). Master’ thesis totalling 30 ECTS credits must be assessed according to practices and regulations both at TUT and MRU.